Bahrain vs Philippines Friendly Match: Live Score, Stream, Lineups, and How to Watch - Updates

SportsAdmin

Bahrain vs Philippines Friendly Match: Live Score, Stream, Lineups, and How to Watch – Updates

fifa news mobile, Fifa news today, fifa world cup news, fifa world cup news 2023, fifa world cup news today

The Bahrain vs Philippines match is set to kick off at 12 pm ET on October 16, 2023.

If you’re looking to watch the game live, direct streaming isn’t available, but you can catch it online on VAVEL US.

Here’s the kick-off time for the Bahrain vs Philippines Friendly match in various countries on October 16, 2023.

  • Argentina: 1 pm – No transmission
  • Bolivia: 12 pm – No transmission
  • Brazil: 1 pm – No transmission
  • Chile: 12 pm – No transmission
  • Colombia: 11 am – No transmission
  • Ecuador: 11 am – No transmission
  • USA (ET): 12 pm – No transmission
  • Spain: 5 pm – No transmission
  • Mexico: 11 am – No transmission
  • Paraguay: 12 pm – No transmission
  • Peru: 11 am – No transmission
  • Uruguay: 1 pm – No transmission
  • Venezuela: 12 pm – No transmission

The Philippines had a quick turnaround from their last match against Kyrgyzstan, which they won 1-0. Bahrain, on the other hand, played Kyrgyzstan in a friendly last Thursday and emerged victorious with a 2-0 scoreline.

International friendlies like this one serve as preparation for national teams, allowing them to test their squads and tactics. They also provide an opportunity to gain experience and adapt to different playing styles, helping teams prepare for upcoming official competitions.

In the world of football, clashes are happening across various competitions during this period, including South American qualifiers and Asian qualifiers. Additionally, there are international friendlies and European Championship qualifiers.

These matches are part of the FIFA schedule for 2023, taking place from October 9 to 17 and offering fans an exciting array of football action to enjoy.

Reference

https://www.vavel.com/en-us/soccer/2023/10/16/1159272-bahrain-vs-philippines-live-updates-score-stream-info-lineups-and-how-to-watch-friendly-match.html

https://www.vavel.com/en-us/soccer/2023/10/16/1159309-egypt-vs-algeria-live-updates-score-stream-info-lineups-and-how-to-watch-friendly-match.html

Leave a Comment