Watch the 2023 World Cup: India vs Bangladesh on this Indian telecast channel. Get all the details here.


Watch the 2023 World Cup: India vs Bangladesh on this Indian telecast channel. Get all the details here.

india bangladesh match today, India vs ban cricket world cup 2023 live, india vs bangladesh tickets, india vs bangladesh world cup 2023 pitch report

In the 2023 ODI World Cup, Team India faced Bangladesh in match number 17 at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune on Thursday, October 19.

The Men in Blue displayed exceptional form throughout the tournament, securing comprehensive victories in all three of their previous matches. In contrast, Bangladesh began with a win over Afghanistan but faced subsequent defeats against England and New Zealand.

India’s much-anticipated clash against arch-rivals Pakistan at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad was a resounding success. Opting to bowl first, they dismissed the Pakistani team for just 191 runs. Rohit Sharma played a captain’s innings with 86 runs off 63 balls, leading India to a comfortable victory. Shreyas Iyer’s contribution of 53 not out off 62 balls further bolstered India’s performance.

Credit By Photo:

On the other hand, Bangladesh struggled against a dominant New Zealand in their previous match. They managed only 245-9 while batting first, and New Zealand comfortably reached the target in 42.5 overs with eight wickets in hand.

For Indian viewers, the telecast channel for the India vs Bangladesh 2023 World Cup game is the Star Sports network, available on various channels, including Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, and Star Sports 1 Kannada.

If you prefer live streaming, you can watch the game on the Disney+ Hotstar app and website, and mobile users can access the live stream for free.

Here are the squads for both teams

India squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

Credit By Photo:

Bangladesh squad: Litton Das, Tanzid Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Mahedi Hasan, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Hasan Mahmud, Nasum Ahmed.

Credit By Photo:


Leave a Comment