2023 Cricket World Cup Schedule: Full Fixtures and Timings

The 2023 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup is set to commence on October 5th, inaugurating at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium. The opening match features defending champions England squaring off against the last edition’s runners-up, New Zealand. Hosts India will make their debut in the tournament on October 8th when Rohit Sharma’s team takes on Australia at Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium. Cricket enthusiasts can look forward to the much-anticipated India vs. Pakistan clash scheduled for October 14th at the Narendra Modi Stadium.

This edition of the ODI World Cup will be spread across ten diverse venues, including Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association (HPCA) Stadium in Dharamsala, Eden Gardens in Kolkata, Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow, Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai, MCA International Stadium in Pune, and Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad, as reported by NDTV.

Presenting the schedule for the 2023 Cricket World Cup

Match 1England vs New Zealand5 October2:00 PMAhmedabad
Match 2Pakistan vs Netherlands6 October2:00 PMHyderabad
Match 3Bangladesh vs Afghanistan7 October10:30 AMDharamshala
Match 4South Africa vs Sri Lanka7 October2:00 PMDelhi
Match 5India vs Australia8 October2:00 PMChennai
Match 6New Zealand vs Netherlands9 October2:00 PMHyderabad
Match 7England vs Bangladesh10 October10:30 AMDharamshala
Match 8Pakistan vs Sri Lanka10 October2:00 PMHyderabad
Match 9India vs Afghanistan11 October2:00 PMDelhi
Match 10Australia vs South Africa12 October2:00 PMLucknow
Match 11New Zealand vs Bangladesh13 October2:00 PMChennai
Match 12India vs Pakistan14 October2:00 PMAhmedabad
Match 13England vs Afghanistan15 October2:00 PMDelhi
Match 14Australia vs Sri Lanka16 October2:00 PMLucknow
Match 15South Africa vs Netherlands17 October2:00 PMDharamshala
Match 16New Zealand vs Afghanistan18 October2:00 PMChennai
Match 17India vs Bangladesh19 October2:00 PMPune
Match 18Australia vs Pakistan20 October2:00 PMBengaluru
Match 19Netherlands vs Sri Lanka21 October10:30 AMLucknow
Match 20England vs South Africa21 October2:00 PMMumbai
Match 21India vs New Zealand22 October2:00 PMDharamshala
Match 22Pakistan vs Afghanistan23 October2:00 PMChennai
Match 23South Africa vs Bangladesh24 October2:00 PMMumbai
Match 24Australia vs Netherlands25 October2:00 PMDelhi
Match 25England vs Sri Lanka26 October2:00 PMBengaluru
Match 26Pakistan vs South Africa27 October2:00 PMChennai
Match 27Australia vs New Zealand28 October10:30 AMDharamshala
Match 28Netherlands vs Bangladesh28 October2:00 PMKolkata
Match 29India vs England29 October2:00 PMLucknow
Match 30Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka30 October2:00 PMPune
Match 31Pakistan vs Bangladesh31 October2:00 PMKolkata
Match 32New Zealand vs South Africa1 November2:00 PMPune
Match 33India vs Sri Lanka2 November2:00 PMMumbai
Match 34Netherlands vs Afghanistan3 November2:00 PMLucknow
Match 35New Zealand vs Pakistan4 November10:30 AMBengaluru
Match 36England vs Australia4 November2:00 PMAhmedabad
Match 37India vs South Africa5 November2:00 PMKolkata
Match 38Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka6 November2:00 PMDelhi
Match 39Australia vs Afghanistan7 November2:00 PMMumbai
Match 40England vs Netherlands8 November2:00 PMPune
Match 41New Zealand vs Sri Lanka9 November2:00 PMBengaluru
Match 42South Africa vs Afghanistan10 November2:00 PMAhmedabad
Match 43Australia vs Bangladesh11 November10:30 AMPune
Match 44England vs Pakistan11 November2:00 PMKolkata
Match 45India vs Netherlands12 November2:00 PMBengaluru
Match 46Semi-final 115 November2:00 PMMumbai
Match 47Semi-final 216 November2:00 PMKolkata
Match 48Final19 November2:00 PMAhmedabad




Leave a Comment